Contact us                              

                                       Phone       630.661.6732

Club e-mail

 Home Contact Us

Contact Us - Officers
To contact any of our officers, please click on their name and use our email form to send an email.
Name Position
Ryan Holzkopf
John Mateika Vice President
Betsy King Secretary
Father Paul Meismer
Mike Viani
Membership Chair
Brian Duran & Amy Kowalczyk
Find of the Month
John Mateika Website

  • Officers   (4)

Committee Chairs

 Kevin Barkley                                      
  Hunt Master
 Ray Grypp
 Curtis Meyers  Grill Master
 Gary Buffington  Coin Contest
 Mike Viani
  Steve Anderson                                                                   Attendance


The Club e-mail is

If you are interested in any of the positions please let one of us know.

We need someone to take pictures at meetings and events to post on the site.