Phone :815.481.7957

Club e-mail

    Contact Us – Officers

    To contact any of our officers, please click on their name and use our email form to send an email.

    Ray Grypp President
    John Mateika Vice President
    John Marshall Secretary
    Gary Olson Treasurer
    Dennis Gretencord Membership Chair
    Kevin Barkley Find of the Month
    John Mateika Website
    Committee Chairs
    Kevin Barkley Hunt Master
    Ray Grypp Marketing
    Open Coin Contest
    Dennis Gretencord Membership
    Open Grill Master
    John Marshall Public Relations
    Open Program Director
    The Club e-mail is

    If you are interested in any of the positions please let one of us know.

    We need someone to take pictures at meetings and events to post on the site.